2011 Will Be DoubleRainbow Excellent!

I’m currently making a list of topics to explore for the coming year. My goal will be to add at least one a week – so we’ll have 52 new Creative Considerations and Activities to use for ourselves and our clients by this time next year. Oh joy!

By the way I’ve coined a new phrase for this new year too – I was being accused (rightfully I should add) of overusing “Awesome and Amazing” lately and in light of the funny youtube video of the dude going bonkers over a double rainbow I now have “DoubleRainbow” to replace those tired old words. So for 2011 when I like something a whole bunch it’s gonna be DoubleRainbow terrific, or DoubleRainbow fantastic!

Here’s the video in case you missed it:

Leave a Reply

